Webinars

Webinar: Resco on Wearable Devices

While it was okay to consider mobile apps and web apps when talking mobile projects just a few years ago, we now see an influx of wearable devices such as smartwatches, wearable computers, smart glasses or AR/VR headsets. They are making their way into the enterprise world changing the mobile landscape forever. They are a potential fantastic productivity booster but only if used the right way. This webinar explores the high impact use cases for smartwatches and how to support them without breaking a bank a.k.a. building a new dev team. Tune in for a webinar with live demos and examples of how to enable your business processes on a smartwatch.

Details:

DATE: Tuesday, 21st April 2020
TIME: 21st April | 18:00 CEST | 9:00 am PDT | 11:00 am CDT | 12:00 pm EDT
DURATION: 45 minutes
SPEAKER: Ivan Stano (Chief Evangelist)
FEE: It’s free!