Online Trainings

Training: Resco User Interface

Architecture and functionality are the alpha and omega of any product, including mobile software.
However, it is the design and overall look ‘n’ feel that drives user engagement.

In this online training, we will show you how you can make:

  • your app’s user interface even more pleasing to the eye
  • key information immediately reachable from the view and form, and at the same time adjusted to the screen size

To do so, we will demonstrate the customization of

  • the layouts and styles of forms and views
  • color schemes
  • images in the app

The webinar part will be followed by a course in the Academy, where you can train your skills through hands-on exercises. After this training, you will be able to decide which form and view layout suits your purpose the best, apply your own color schemes, understand the work with images, and set the view and form styles.

Why is this useful?

In a few simple steps you can improve the user adoption of your solution, eliminate extensive scrolling to access vital information, and speed up the entire workflow.

In case of any questions contact academy@resco.net

Details:

DATE: Wednesday, September 9th, 2020
TIME: 8:00 am CDT | 9:00 am EDT | 14:00 BST | 15:00 CEST
DURATION: 1-1,5hr (Including Q&A)
SPEAKER: Dana Sunikova (Resco Knowledge Base Specialist)
PREREQUISITE: None
FEE: It’s free!


The recording of this training is available in the User Interface course at Resco Academy.