Events

Webinar

Webinar: Resco Cloud Solutions & Processes Introduction

Not quite familiar with all of Resco Cloud’s processes & solutions? In this webinar, you’ll have a general step-by-step guide in understanding what solutions are offered in Resco Cloud, what they do, what organizations benefit from them, and more. Not only that, there are organization-specific processes that can be utilized within your company that immediately enable your teams to work their fullest potential, whether at the office or on the road. Once you’ve gained a deeper understanding of what solutions and processes Resco Cloud has to offer, you’ll get a walk through the pricing structure to understand, where you might fit in, in the purchasing stages.

Topics

  • Solutions – a run through all the solutions Resco Cloud has to offer and who benefits from which
  • Processes – understand what Sales Force Automation & Field Service Automation processes are
  • Pricing structure

DATE: Thursday, May 18, 2017
TIME: 4:00 pm BST (5:00 pm CEST / 8:00 am PDT / 9:00 am MDT / 10:00 am CDT / 11:00 am EDT)
DURATION: 30-45 minutes
SPEAKER: Agnes Valkova, Marketing Manager at Resco
FEE: It’s free!

resco cloud solutions and processes webinar