Webinar: Field Service 2.0
Events

Webinar: Field Service 2.0

You have implemented Field Service, your technicians utilize the mobile app, the managers are getting better insights and you can schedule your resources better. Now what?

This webinar explores how to provide deeper and richer experiences for your Field Service stakeholders, for the mobile users as well as the scheduling managers and company management. Demo after demo after demo, the webinar is based on examples of real use cases from customers taking advantage of the most advanced Resco solutions.

DATE: Tuesday, March 17, 2020
TIME: 4:00 pm CET / 8:00 am PST / 10:00 am CST / 11:00 am EST
DURATION: 60 minutes
SPEAKER: Ivan Stano (Chief Evangelist)
FEE: It’s free!