Events

Salesforce Webinar

Webinar: Why do 1,700 corporations rely on Resco’s Offline Mobility?

Is it because thanks to Resco Mobile CRM, Salesforce experts can be 100% productive even offline?

Or because, you can limitlessly work with all Salesforce data on any device, running on any platform?

And we have just scratched the surface.

There is a variety of field service & sales teams across the globe depending on solutions they can utilize on-the-go. Does your company access Salesforce data at the office daily? If thinking about mobilizing them, consider a solution that actually works – even outside your office desk. After all, smart mobile solution goes together with its desktop twin.

To start, join our free webinar and learn how to win over the competition with a well though-out mobile strategy! Demonstrating on common mobile use cases – mainly focused on sales.

Jozef Majak, Account manager at Resco will guide you through the looks, functionalities and advantages of Resco Mobile CRM designed for Salesforce.

Topics:

  • Who is Resco (in a nutshell)
  • Walkthrough of the application for mobile sales teams
  • Woodford basics: our easy-to-use customization tool
  • Editions and pricing
  • Questions from the audience

DATE: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
TIME: 4:00 pm GMT/BST (5:00 pm CEST / 10:00 am EDT)
DURATION: 50 minutes + Q&A
SPEAKER: Jozef Majak, Account Manager at Resco
FEE: It’s free!

webinar salesforce july 6